Pulse
Delete my account
Enter the email address and password linked to your Pulse account. If the information matches, we’ll send you an email to confirm the deletion.
What this means
- Deletion is irreversible: your account and associated personal data will be removed.
- Your organizer access will be removed and future events from your organizer profiles will disappear.
- Some information may be retained after deletion where necessary for Pulse’s security, abuse prevention or moderation, including the history of certain reports and moderation actions.
- Completed events may remain visible in Pulse history without being linked to your former profile.